Similar Members

TJ

64 Years Old, Male

About TJ

USER ID: 256481

Location: Pampanga, Philippines

Hi my name is Tim.
I travel back and forth to the U.S. for the last five years spending about 6 months in the U.S. and 6 months in the Philippines. I love my kids and spent many years coaching them in sports and being active with them in church activities. I am not looking for the best looking, but rather the one that can connect with me, my partner in life. I love to laugh and joke around. I am an optimistic person, hard working, dependable and monogamous in relationships. I have a light, easy going personality and am active in all phases of my life. I am honest, truthful, fun and easy to be with. I enjoy the simple things in life. I am seeking that one special woman who above all is faithful, truthful, even if telling the truth is not in her best interest. She must be able to laugh, smile and be happy. I want a relationship where we talk like best friends. play like kids. argue like husband and wife, and protect each other like siblings. I guess I want it all. Thanks for looking at my profile and good luck to all here in their search.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
38 to 48 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
No answer
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
165 lbs (74.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: February 27, 2014
Last logged in: Jun 22, 2019

Similar Members