Similar Members

Ghie

50 Years Old, Female

About Ghie

USER ID: 254187

Location: Singapore, Singapore, Singapore

I'm Simple and honest person, ...I have dedicated myself to God since I was 15 years old...I brought most of my family members to know Jesus Christ, and have served God and was involved in the Music Ministry in my younger days.

I believed God loves me as he put me to the test & trials in my life journey...I also believe that God put us here on earth according to His will and purpose. I persevere in every circumstances and this is how CHRISTIAN LIFE SUPPOSED TO BE.

I thank God for my life and for accepting him as my Lord and my Saviour ...
I wish I can minister to anyone out there to share my life journey.

I follow Gods will this time and I'm here to let God reveals to me where he wanted me to go and whom he want me to be with for the rest of my life.( onced I choose to go on my own way and that's where I failed! )

I believed in God signs and I let Him direct me to the person who Love The Lord first more than anyone else cuz we are His creation and God loves us first.

I am independent, very patient, sensitive, conservative and a family oriented person.Prefer to be a homemaker/housewife as I love to cook and fix household stuff but at times I can be all around like now I'm a full time working single Mom, I have 2 kids, aged 20yrs old boy & 13 yrs old girl.

I'm a God Fearing person and a one man woman.I just hate lies and fooling around cuz I'm honest, caring, and I can say I am looking for a friend first that I can share daily thoughts...communicate daily if we can and see where God leads us in this distance friendship relationship.I am praying for the person that has the same Faith.
Oh by the way...i cycle daily to and from train interchange.I love outdoors activities and I like to go sight seeing cuz i love to take photograph on scenery, as i appreciate the nature and the beautiful creation of God.

My heart goes with those unfortunate human beings as I am blessed despite of circumstances in life " God never leave me nor forsake me"...God bless us all!!
Lots of things to share but that's for now.
I wish everyone here a blessed day and thank you so much to take time to read my testimonial .
All Glory to God!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
55 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
97 lbs (44 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 22, 2014
Last logged in: Jul 25, 2017

Similar Members