Similar Members

Jossel

28 Years Old, Female

About Jossel

USER ID: 253663

Location: Philippines

hi there, its nice to be back here in my home in philippines, , , im jossel 25 years old , recently working in an amazing country of dubai as a childcare which is a pretty painless job and i spend much of my time with good people and enjoying the arabic life, , I am having a hardtime thinking of how to write a ginuine informative self summary , it seems that i am not very good at it but i dont want to cop out or write something lame or unoriginal but here goes nothing, i am an easy going woman love challengesl adventurel good movie. my friends says im cute hahaha il letn u judge that for yourself though. you are not going to know me from anything i write here because everyone lies , doesnt see thmselves the way others do just message me and get to know me that way. if your interested in meeting me u should message me.. lol i prefer a serious guy who is looking for a serious relationship i was personally looking for a husband and wish to get married before i turned 30 i have no time for fooling around time is AGE.. lol stop having fun and grow up . and if u are out there only to flirt with me please i do not need ur message i can only flirt to the man i love i am GODS GIFT TO ONE MAN

I place my heart to the hand of God coz I believe he will place it to a man who he believes deserves it.

If u want to know more about me. Please feel free to talk to me. just get to know me I will response to u but Only to thosewho has profile pictures.




ps im sorry if my english is bad im not a nativ speaker but i try my best, , stay cool, , i love you..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 21, 2014
Last logged in: Oct 15, 2018

Similar Members