Similar Members

Hazzie

33 Years Old, Female

About Hazzie

USER ID: 250452

Location: Hong Kong

Blessings!
Thank you for dropping by my profile.

Let me introduce myself. My name is Hazzie. I am a single mom of an active and smart 4yr old boy. I’m a strong woman that was molded by life experiences and by God. A woman with a strong faith in God and an active member of a non-denominational Christian Church. I’m excited about being a servant of God, a loving mother and a loving daughter and someday a godly wife.

Life sometimes may be unfair but I thank God for all trials and shortcomings that I have been through. Life is full of challenges, but with God's grace and mercy I will always overcome them.

I am looking for man that has a strong faith in Christ. That is honest, faithful and most important “loves God first”. I believe any man that loves God will automatically have a strong foundation and will obey God. My dream is simple…. To have a man who is willing to walk with me through life’s journey, toward God, Love me and my son with all his heart and to forgive easily as I will also.

I’m looking forward to meet you here and love the idea of a lovely and respectful conversation.

I may not be an easy catch, but I’m God’s daughter and He says I’m worth more than gold.

Thank you for you time.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
37 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
118 lbs (53.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 13, 2014
Last logged in: Apr 14, 2017

Similar Members