Similar Members

Robert

49 Years Old, Male

About Robert

USER ID: 250275

Location: Anoka, Minnisoda, United States

Hello, a little about me; I’m a independent hard working Man .I like to have fun, watch movies travel and meet new people from different places, I love cooking. I’m not looking for a relationship I don’t look I'm going to let the right one come about on its own; however I do welcome it, and do my part in finding it. I have never done this Internet thing before so please no liars or psychos. I am looking for someone that is not afraid of a man who can truly love and desire a woman. A woman who can handle a man that believes; a man’s responsibility is(MAN) 70%-(WOMAN)30% in the relationship a man that is not indecisive and goes for what he wants .I'm a laid back man for the most part that loves love. I’m looking for a woman to be my best friend. I don’t like ignorant people or woman that speaks Ebonics, I like a lady that speaks, dress, walk and smell like a woman. I’m pretty direct and to the point at times. I love to play pool, and enjoy candelas and picnics. I have a wide range of interests, so conversation will never be a problem. Anything else you'd like to know; Feel free and just ask !!!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Black / African
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
160 lbs (72.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: February 12, 2014
Last logged in: Oct 13, 2018

Similar Members