Similar Members

Cynthia

51 Years Old, Female

About Cynthia

USER ID: 247577

Location: pasig, masbate, Philippines

I'm hoping OUR GOD will give me the right man, , GOD fearing one...
I just leave it to God, my future partner for the 2nd time ..Its almost 11 years I am single ..its been a long year 'I'm alone..I think its time for me to be happy.Well Im so ... simple in everything, family oriented, religious, hard working, understanding, ....but I am really believe that there is one out there waiting for me, and give me a chance to be happy, I am looking to a man which is God fearing loving, honest, one woman man, and faithful, , and will accept whoever I am , whatever .I am..I am hoping I can find him in this site ...I am not really good in words but deep in my heart..only God knows me..hope to meet you soon..see you.. .
I just want to add this..I am not here for a game for fun....I just hoping I can find my future partner in life and be with me till my last breath..because my married life was failure before..I just give myself a chance, maybe I deserve to be happy also, ..sometimes I said to myself, maybe its my destined to be alone, until I get old.., .so I decide to join..there's nothing wrong if I give it a try..I just hoping I can find my man , the man that can cry on his shoulder, , i can share everything in me, , can all my laughters and joy, the ups and down in life, , the man that can I offer my faithful love, , ....I am not in a hurry, I want to take time, just to know first his personality I , believe that if its for you it meant to be..I just hoping I can find honest and understanding supportive man and be my partner for the rest of my life, I know God will guide me..I know everyone in this site hoping to find a partner in life, , the partner that with us till our last breath, , no one of us will like , , the married life will failed..all of us wants to have a happy family, , till we get old.., , sharing the laughters and everything we have, , ..hoping I can find that soon, , is that you?just message me...see you..and thanks for reading my book hehe..P.s. By the way..I am enjoy to sing whenever I'm free and to cook..I don't like dirty house, I like gardening, , fishing..and to prepare new recipe to my love one, , Weekend...I prefer to stay home or have outing with my love one....if you are looking a loving caring and thougthful and religious and faithful, , , business minded.....that's me ..hope to meet you soon..if God permit us...see you

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
48 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
93 lbs (42.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 5, 2014
Last logged in: Mar 26, 2017

Similar Members