Similar Members

Margrette

33 Years Old, Female

About Margrette

USER ID: 244852

Location: cebu, cebu city, Philippines

Faith makes all things possible. Hope makes all things work. Love makes all things beautiful. Hi! I'm Margrette Ann and thank you for taking time in viewing my profile. I am open to possibilities of meeting my better half (if God's willing). If you are a God-fearing man looking for a God-fearing woman wanting to have a relationship to last in trust, love and fidelity, with God as a center of the relationship, read on....... I was born and raised in the countryside of such loving and supportive parents. My Mom is a retired teacher and my Dad is a Lay Minister of a Catholic church in my hometown, Siquijor. I love music and I can't go a day without listening to a song. Like the typical asian, I love to sing... I'm kind of a home buddy. I love to jog. I love cooking and i enjoy my time cooking a great dinner for myself. I go out once in a while for a drink or two on occasions. I believe that all goodwill will come back to you if we live simply walk with humility and if we love genuinely. I am sure that I have a lot to offer..........

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
104 lbs (47.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 28, 2014
Last logged in: Aug 18, 2017

Similar Members