Similar Members


29 Years Old, Female

About Marja

USER ID: 244211

Location: Pagadian city, Pagadian city Mindanao, Philippines

I am a filipina, 28 year old, petite body and 5'1 tall, single and never been get married, never had a child, I live alone, I am open minded, i love to laughs, i am funny, i do silly when i am comfortable with and i know when to be serious , simple lady with sense of humor , to be with and flexible in any situation.i am simple and compassionate woman. I love adventures and explore.i like to jog, i do fitness regularly, going to the beach.I like to travel .i like to is my favorite place.i do love fashion.I never and do not smoke.i don't really like party or going night clubs.i am christian and love to go church.i am sweet, loving, caring, faithful and loyal.i don't like drama.i am understanding and don't want arguing. I am God fearing person.i love pets and kids too.if you have children i can love and take care of them as my own.i am not rich but u have a big heart.I am willing to relocate.i am looking for a God fearing person, a honest and loving person to be my boyfriend or lifetime partner.i wish i could have a happy marriage life in the future.i don't want divorce.i want a man who wants to grow old with me.unconditional love is the best.and I want at least one dream is to care and spend time to my family in the future. don't have time for games.all I want is peace and love..i don't care the material things a man could give, i don't care the outer looks.i care about his heart.not yet upgraded in this site and i am a free member .would like to get to know me?send me winks or message me.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
38 to 80 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
No answer
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: January 27, 2014
Last logged in: Sep 30, 2018

Similar Members