Similar Members


35 Years Old, Female

About Joanne

USER ID: 241712

Location: San Jose Del Monte, Bulacan, Philippines

I’m not here to make you fall inlove and leave you behind. I’m thgge person who will make you fall inlove and make you fall deeper. I’m going to stay with you not only for now but ‘til my heart stop beating.
I will be your forever and you’ll be my life.
To be successful in our relationships we must accept and understand the different seasons of love. Sometimes love flows easily and automatically; at other times it requires effort. Sometimes our hearts are full and at other times we are empty. We must not expect our partners to always be loving or even to remember how to be loving. We must also give ourselves this gift of understanding and not expect to remember everything we have learned about being loving.
hi eVeryone my name is JOanne ".i feel so much blessed  and happy andi am willing to wait for the right time because or whatever.....I am extrovert who interacts well with other people i am positive and i love to set myself goals and keep them persisten.i am a woman who work hard and i am not here on this site to get scam..or to get someone who will used me ..i am not asking any money  or get out of this country and its sad cause some filipina do that to other men .i am not perfect but the key of a good relationship is honesty and faithful and i love to laugh, i dont get mad easily.i am not a jealous type of a woman very open minded i dont need to rush things i am waiting for the right guy and soon i will meet him.. no specific as long as he likes me..and i want to build a strong foundation of relationship..not only lovers in bed but also lovers like a bestfriend and he will enjoy being with me all the time , I’m the type of person who speaks out my mind right away. Is impulsive the right term for that? You would want to have me as a friend rather than an enemy. I can be the best person to hang-out with, talk about stuff under the sun, or just sit in a coffee shop and watch people pass by. At times, I can mushy, I can be sweet, I can be kind, I can be quiet, I can be funny, I care a lot for my, colleagues...i love to sing i love to cook, read..and kids..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Body Type:
110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: January 20, 2014
Last logged in: Feb 17, 2019

Similar Members