Similar Members

Rosevilla

48 Years Old, Female

About Rosevilla

USER ID: 240394

Location: Philippines

Hello all,

Seriously , no game . I don't want to be alone in life til i die. I want someone who will truly love me, accept me of who and what i am and will not leave me at the end, SINGLE without kids or WIDOW WITH or WITHOUT kids doesn't matter for me, with long patience , optimistic person with great since of humor.

I came from a broken family .My parents separated last year 1990 .It hurts me alot but life must go on the reason why i am still single til this time because of FEAR to be liken only with my parents. This time i did already what i want in life and enjoy my singleness so i decided to rest now in the presence of YOUR LOVE , are you the one for me?
I've never been married and no kids. I got into relationship but doesn't work so i gave up til my friend told me to join in this site that's why i am here but just lately i spend most of my free time to come online.

I'm Registered Midwife by profession and now lives in Middle East (Saudi Arabia) at National Guard (Military Hospital) for work as Patient Care Technician.
When i am off work i spend my time in learning my piano, love to sing christian songs, most of the time i stay in my apartment with my room mates, i cook in my own way of cooking with no procedures hahahaaa..yes, i love to discover new things, love fashion stuff just to make myself busy after household chores. Fridays i spend my day at church/ christian gathering.

I am simple, happy person, very frank and transparent in all my ways and with sweet loving big good kind heart if you know me more personally. I wish to meet you very soon if you are the right person that God give to me.

If you want to see me , i will share to you my Skype, Tango or IMO account.

If you decided to marry me lets have plan to see each other in person that would be great , seriously

Thank you for spending your time of reading my profie.


Call me RV as my short name


Have a good time





Revised August 3, 2019





Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
120 lbs (54.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 17, 2014
Last logged in: Aug 20, 2019

Similar Members