Similar Members

Sheila

40 Years Old, Female

USER ID: 2359480

Location: Cebu City, Province of Cebu, Philippines

About Sheila

USER ID: 2359480

Location: Cebu City, Province of Cebu, Philippines

My name is Sheila, I am 39 years old. I don’t have kids but I want to have kids for the right person. I am widow. I live in NC, USA.

I am not trying to be a drama queen, but this is my way to introduce myself so that you have an idea before you contact me.

I was married to my husband and he is american. We’ve been happily married for 13 years and we live in North Carolina. He can’t have kids that’s why we adopt a cute dog (chiweenie). And still our life was so perfect then. He is the best man I know in my whole life aside God. He is Funny to be around. He is Gentle man and caring. Full of love to give 😢

And suddenly my dog died on February 2 and my husband past away last February 12 of 2022 because of covid. He is 52 years old and no health issue at all. That’s why I am heart broken.

I am honestly broken into a pieces. I feel empty and lost. I need somebody to love me again and save me to forget all this mess.

But anyway, went to the Philippines where I originally came from to see my family. Stays there for three months. It really helps a lot to be around with family.

For now I still live in the US alone. Because we have house here and I have a job. Life must go on. I know this is what he wants too. My inlaws keep saying that to me. But anyway my inlaws are the best too they’re always there for me, checking on me every now and then.

I am looking for a serious relationship and future marriage. Maybe let we start to a friend and see where it goes!

I am a type of Women who doesn't care about what you have or how you look like but who you are. I believe in true Love which is actually what I am looking for and what actually lead me to the dating site.

I don’t have time to play games. So if that’s what you are looking for, please respect and move to the next one. Thanks!

I hope I didn’t make you bored reading my bio. You can ask me anything if you still have question to get to know me. I forget to mention that I am shy and quiet type of person. So keep in touch and keep the conversation going.

PS. I need to mention this (sorry) - I don’t want to meet up strangers. We need to have couple conversations before we decide to meet up.

Hope to meet someone.
Hopefully that’s you 😉

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
27 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 14, 2022
Last logged in: Feb 04, 2023

Similar Members