Similar Members

Michael

43 Years Old, Male

About Michael

USER ID: 234694

Location: New Orleans, Louisiana, United States

I love nature and the outdoors -- especially adventurous outdoor activities, such as hiking and whitewater canoeing/kayaking.

I also love to travel, especially to Asian countries.

I work as a medical doctor (physican anesthesiologist).

I really enjoy my work, because it involves making patients feel comfortable. I put patients to sleep for their surgery, and I perform epidurals for OB/Gyn procedures and pain management procedures.

My other hobbies include yacht sailing, powerboating, SCUBA Diving, rock climbing/ice climbing/mountaineering, and flying (I am a licensed private airplane pilot).

History, archaeology, and culture are other things I enjoy a lot.

My Christian Faith is very important to me as well, and I enjoy reading about/studying the Bible and its History as well.

Largely because I love travelling in Asian countries, and because I love and admire Asian cultures, I have dreamed of finding someone who is of Asian background....I do not wish to sound "stereotypical", but in my experience, I have grown to really respect and admire Asian peoples and cultures.
I have found that across the board, Asian peoples tend to be very intelligent, hard working, high-class and very polite, beautiful and pleasant people.

I have never been married before, largely because I had been so busy with my medical career.

I am on this site because I am now ready to find a special girl whom I can actually marry, and Love with everything I have.

A girl that could be the pure joy and delight of my life, so that I can pour my life into her so that she will know she is deeply loved, respected, cared for and protected.

She will be a source of strength and happiness for me, and I will do everything I can to make her happy and full of joy as well.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 33 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
PhD / Post Doctoral
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
157 lbs (71.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: January 6, 2014
Last logged in: Nov 18, 2016

Similar Members