Similar Members


32 Years Old, Female

About Lei

USER ID: 234377

Location: bacolod, negros, Philippines

JUST WANT to thank this site because I MeT my FIANCÉ here..i didn't change my profile because it's memorable to me of how I caught the attention of my fiancé..hehehe...
hi lei 28 years old from Bacolod City, a conservative person raised by a God-fearing family..i'm just a simple girl with no boyfriend since birth..^_^.i have 3 siblings, and i'm the only parents and aunts strictly prohibited me to have a bf when i was in grades school, high school and college.i promised to myself and to them that i will finish my studies first before anything else, , so i did, i finished BACHELORS OF SCIENCE IN NURSING. since i'm a God-fearing person, i respect my family so much so i choose not to have a bf. maybe i used to have no bf so i stayed single up to now...i don't want to have a bf just to have one, i want to have a bf because i want to be his first and last person to spend his whole life with together with our future kids...but i was unlucky that i cant find my partner yet, , maybe he is on the way to my arms..hehehe..maybe God is preparing that right person for me..
what i am looking to a guy? he should be a christian, a person who feared God, a person who put God first in everything that he will do. responsible, family centered, loyal partner because i will be loyal to him too, , caring, loving and will never leave me no matter what. take note , if a guy have a kids already, no worries, i will love them with all my heart and treat them as mine too because i love
AS a simple girl, i don't smoke, i don't drink alcohol..maybe the first time that i tasted alcohol after passing my licensure exam and i don't find it good..
i love listening to a gospel song, acoustic song and sometimes alternative song..i love reading books, watching movies, i'm a nature lover and i'm a sports minded person too.i love watching NBA Games and my favorite player is Lebron james after michael jordan retired..
I am currently working here in saudi arabia as a nurse to one of the hospital here, maybe i will finish my contract this 2014, i'm still praying and asking for a sign to our Most HIGH if i'm going to renew my contract here or not..well, , my dream since young is to be a nurse and to work in USA, CANADA, UK, Or australia..i want to be a blessing to my family that's why i left my country to work here.
thanks for viewing my profile..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 42 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
108 lbs (49 Kg)
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: January 6, 2014
Last logged in: Jul 02, 2017

Similar Members