Similar Members

Kel

29 Years Old, Female

About Kel

USER ID: 230134

Location: singapore, Singapore

i was amazed that God guided me through all these years and He never fail loving, caring, understanding, forgiving, and sending angels for us... that is God our Father, sharing these words to everyone, sharing how i feel and how i witnessed and experienced everything...
i am hoping to find new friends and build true happiness for this time. i would love and enjoy a real talk with sincere thoughts...
never had someone to chat with since i started this site, maybe because 1. i didn't try to upgrade my account 2. no one is really meant for me over here...
all we need in life is not just someone, a ONE that could lift up our beliefs and our heart with one true faith.
me?i do have a kid, a boy-and he is the only ONE for me now, someone who would love him would be enough for me, coz a loving person would know how to respect and understand.
i'm not a high maintained person, i do work, not only for myself, but also for my son, and that is a LIFE for me.
wanting to upgrade as soon as someone is ready and meant for me.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
29 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
114 lbs (51.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 31, 2013
Last logged in: Jul 15, 2017

Similar Members