Similar Members


31 Years Old, Female

About Beverly

USER ID: 228453

Location: Cagayan de Oro, Misamis Oriental, Philippines

I want to edit my profile because there is one guy thought that I'm in Philippines right now..No, I'm here in Denmark I'm working here because I can't find any work in Philippines. And I just want to say if other girls they want to marry a rich man. Me, no!!I want. A man who really love me and not going to leave me.. And for me I don't care If your old than to me, the important to me is your attitude not your age....

Hi I hope all of you are in a good condition. Thank you so much for visiting my profile .I'm a born again Christian . I love God anyone or anything in this world because I'm nothing without GOD.He is my everything..I hope and pray to God he give me a Christian husband someday..I love to smile and I like to watch comedy movies I always want to smile even everything is going wrong I don't want to get worry about anything.. I love my parents all my family is important to me, I love kids and pets. I like to adventures and I want to travel and have more experience.For now I want to enjoy my life and my new year resolution is to offer everything to God about my future and If anyone who want to be my friend just add me in my . .... My favorite verse from Bible is in Jeremiah29:11 for I know the plan I have for you"declares the LORD plans to prosper you and not harm you, plans to give you hope and a future... I keep smiling because I know there is God who really loves me and always with me where ever I will go... More power and God bless. Smile and stay be happy because God loves and care for us no matter what happen..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
105 lbs (47.6 Kg)
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: December 28, 2013
Last logged in: Sep 25, 2016

Similar Members