Similar Members


45 Years Old, Female

About Arlene

USER ID: 225153

Location: Malabon, Malabon City, Philippines

Annulled with 2 kids living with me.
Graduate of Business Course and currently doing my thesis on my Masters.
Self employed.
I do not believe in love at first sight. love for me only develop once you enjoyed each others company in many ways. I do not like exhibitionist guy. Also not like a man who promised everything just to catch the sympathy of a girl and in return end up nothing in just a blink of an eye only because met someone better. FOR THOSE WHO ARE SCAMMERS OUT THERE... PLS. SPARE ME. HOW I WISH THAT YOU WILL HAVE A HEART TO REALIZE THAT WHAT YOU ARE BUYING FOR YOUR DAILY LIVING IS COMING FROM OTHER FAIR PEOPLES' HARDLY EARNED MONEY... FOR THE GUY WHO ONLY WANTED TO SCORE AND ONLY LIKE A ONE NIGHT STAND GIRL----PLS.. DO NOT INCLUDE ME IN YOUR LIST. KARMA STRIKES...WHAT AM I LOOKING FOR ?a serious relationship for a Gentleman, honest, & a sensible talker with good sense of humor . Someone who can accept me just as i am. someone w/ good disposition in life. A man w/ ONE WORD to what he really meant and in all aspect of the words. w/ proper hygiene(smells clean & looks clean).i already told earlier that I have 2 kids living with me, so if u like us to be in a relationship, u must also accept and love my excess baggage.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
33 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Graduate degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
114 lbs (51.7 Kg)
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: December 21, 2013
Last logged in: Jan 12, 2018

Similar Members