Similar Members

Darlene

32 Years Old, Female

About Darlene

USER ID: 221813

Location: General santos city, Philippines

Hi,

I describe myself as a decent woman, veryhardworking and i love to work with my own and i don't want to depend to anybody, know's how to respect the beliefs of others, i'm affectionate, caring and loving woman :) .I love peaceful and quite place and i'm not party woman, most of the time i prefer to stay at home and really love to cook for my family.
I'm very serious woman if i'm in a relationship as long as the guy is serious too.Being honest to yourself and to others is very important.
The best feeling in this world is to have someone who truly love you, someone treat you nice, respect you, beleive in you and accept the whole you, and never give up on you.
Being honest to each other is one important elements in a relationship, most of all putting "God" as the center in every relationship is important.It's all about trusting to each other & trusting in god plans.

I hope to meet a guy who knows how to give value the relationship , know how to respect his girl and he know how to stand his words..I'm not here to play games ☺

"Man looks at the outward appearance but the LORD look the inside of the heart"
1 Samuel16:7(niv)



Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
117 lbs (53.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Methodist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 14, 2013
Last logged in: Feb 23, 2018

Similar Members