Similar Members

Mae

51 Years Old, Female

About Mae

USER ID: 218357

Location: sibulan, Philippines

I'm 50 yrs old. Well, I stand 5 ft and 3 inches tall and weigh 62 kilos widowed, not wealthy but I am lovely and caring, honest Filipino woman one. woman that have a rich heart which I can share to my special man. I prefer to stay at home rather than outside. I am not a party girl, I am a simple woman and easy to laugh at little things or somewhat funny to be with, looking for friends or more than friend. Being simple my only wish is to live simply and peaceful with the man who love me unconditionally and accept me for who am I and for what I have, I don’t feel I have a perfect match no one is perfect..What is important is we will learn to adjust to someone we come in contact with it is adjusting to both likes and dislikes.
I have four kids 3 girl 31, 29, 21 and a boy 27 yrs old. They are all married and have their own. They are so very supportive children and very open minded.
I believe that trust and being honest to each other is the best foundation in building strong and good relationship. I do respect to anyone, so please do the same way too. Thanks and may The LORD BLISS…..and I pray may we could reach the fulfillment of our dreams in life

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
53 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
123 lbs (55.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: December 8, 2013
Last logged in: Feb 11, 2017

Similar Members