Similar Members

Bethie

53 Years Old, Female

About Bethie

USER ID: 217992

Location: Metro Manila, Philippines

I am a Filipina, born again christian, 53 years old, single mom, never married. Looking for a man that believes in Jesus and accepted Him as his Lord and Savior. Believes in the Trinity, Father Son and Holy Spirit. This is important to me, that you believe in the Lord Jesus and love Him with all your heart and more than you will love me.

I have a grown daughter and it is also important that you will love her like she is your own daughter. She always says that she wants to have a sibling so it is okay if you have your own children.

I am very work oriented and love my current job. I work homebased but it is for a US company.

I volunteer for our feeding program in church that responds to calamities and poverty stricken areas. I love to serve when there is opportunity.

My hobbies are streaming dramas in my free time and spending time with my daughter going to the mall. I love to cook. Everyone loves my pasta that I learned to cook when I worked in Italy few years back. My daughter loves my adobo and also my kaldereta that is my mother's recipe.

I am very caring and loving. A woman with passion in all things I'm into, including taking care of my family.

I am not perfect, it's ok if you're not perfect also. No one is perfect. But God is perfect and we are His work in progress. Sometimes I am impatient so I will need your understanding and willingness to talk and work it out.

I hope to meet a Godly man here that wants to share his faith with me and not debate. I don't think debate pleases the Lord because it does not come from love and respect.

I'm still waiting for the man that God has prepared for me, my future husband and life companion. Praying that I will meet you soon!

Thank you for reading my profile. I am not a subscribed member but I hope there will be a way for us to speak and meet. If you have questions for me I will be happy to answer. God bless!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
53 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
140 lbs (63.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 7, 2013
Last logged in: Oct 23, 2018

Similar Members