Similar Members

Alexander

52 Years Old, Male

About Alexander

USER ID: 217932

Location: toronto, Canada

I love our Lord Jesus & try to count my blessings on a daily bases. I try to keep God in the center of my life & when i do everything else seems to fall in place. I am an Orthodox Christian & was brought up Greek Orthodox.
I am caring, thoughtful, enjoy conversation & am a good listener, I'm honest & upfront.
I'm searching for Christian friendship/ relationship & if it is God's will , get married & share a wonderful life together with all it's ups & downs that life has to offer........ I am a Carpenter/Cabinetmaker by trade for almost 30 years & love what i do. I have 2 daughters 18 & 16 who i love & are a part of my life.
I enjoy reading/listening/studying the Bible & Christian Theology, Church, Christian fellowship.......healthy eating, working out, swimming, walking, bike riding, watching educational & documentary shows, playing board games, chess, listening to music, i play guitar, attractions & day trips to the lake/picnic/site seeing, waterfalls etc...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
37 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
175 lbs (79.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Orthodox
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: December 7, 2013
Last logged in: Jul 29, 2017

Similar Members