Similar Members


49 Years Old, Female

About Marilyn

USER ID: 217695

Location: Taguig City, Philippines

Im a Junior High teacher, sweet honest, Faithful, respectful. and loyal...loves gardening and cooking.. ..very friendly, down to earth . i want to meet God fearing friends . I love country life, nature, i love plants, trees, gardens, I'm a woman with a healthy living, i don't smoke, never drink wine no vices like drugs , i don't have any tattoo in my body, i love vegies, fruits, simple foods, i'm a homebody, dedicated to God, i want to find a man that is sweet , conservative, high moral values, don't smoke , drink but on occasion only, has also sense of humor, I would like to cook for him, be a good and pretty wife for him, honestly I've been here in Cf since 2013, my pictures here are new..i changed them lately, until now, I haven't meet my man, It is only this June that I viewed profiles again, hhmmm...hoping that I will soon find that man, as gentle, sweet faithful and God fearing as me, go to church with me and.I promise I would love him forever., addition to this, i 'm sorry to say that , i ignore profiles without profile pictures and without gallery pictures too. some guys sent winks, msgs, i apologize for ignoring , really sorry, profiles without pictures really disappoint me. also for some guys who sends winks thanks, but instead of sending winks , just message me, coz Its not my cup of tea of sending back your winks, I just answer messages..thank you..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
53 to 56 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
128 lbs (58.1 Kg)
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
American Standard
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: December 7, 2013
Last logged in: Jun 23, 2017

Similar Members