Similar Members

Elisa

58 Years Old, Female

About Elisa

USER ID: 216278

Location: Mandaue cit, Mandaue City/Cebu, Philippines

I'm Elisa, .Im living alone now.I'm a simple lady, caring , understanding , affectionate , honest and hard working .I am here in the site looking for a true and honest and serious in seeking relationship.i am a petite woman.I am a christian by faith......i m a God fearing lady and a one man.woman.. . i hope can find my partner here in this site. and I am living alone also until now..for 13 years .l believe that God give me a soul partner here in the site to be loved and love him in all my life .I believe also that inner beauty is better than outside appearance.I know and believe my self how to please my man in all respects.Wishing and Hoping I can find him ...a man who is not in games ..cause I am good and kind and serious in my search ..and promise to love him in returns of loving me as I am.
I love cooking, enjoy taking a walk in a near by shore to see the sunset..i love singing too.
Thank you for visiting my profile and wish to keep in touch with you..
I am not particular to the appearance of. a person, characteristic of a person is as must..I don't believe age difference as long he is kind and good 
Thank you for visiting my profile and have a nice seeking, I wish somebody would want me and send me message
God bless you all,
Elisa(asil.52)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
101 lbs (45.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 3, 2013
Last logged in: Oct 07, 2016

Similar Members