Similar Members

Chona

31 Years Old, Female

About Chona

USER ID: 214791

Location: Philippines

Hi thank you for viewing my profile... I am here to find my bettehalf. I have loved and lost and find it hard to trust and love again. I've guarded my heart for a libg time after that hurtfull event of my life. Now I am ready to conquer that fear again. I am ready to move forward and move on. Love is a feeling we should not take for granted. I have so much love to give and it's quite a reason that I am prone to being hurt again. I hope this time it will last. As for my character, im a laid back person.. I don't usually go out and party around.. I usually stays at home and spend time with my family..though I also enjoy the outdoors with my friends.. its just that my work takes most of my time. I am a junior high teacher.I love to watch movies, listen and groove to the music.. Im looking for a long term relationship and find true love... I dont expect too much coz i dont want people to expect too much from me.. im looking for honest, faithful and a person who knows how to respect women and doesnt take them for granted.. God bless us..
Please no scammers, I know how to find you. No fake people, I've had enough of you.
One more thing i want to stress out here, it just so sad that after viewing some profile, some people thinks that we Filipinas are only after their money. Please do not generalize us. I DONT CARE about ur MONEY. Maybe you will ask then why am i here? Talk to me to know my story.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 43 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
133 lbs (60.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 28, 2013
Last logged in: May 22, 2017

Similar Members