Similar Members

Renelyn

45 Years Old, Female

About Renelyn

USER ID: 205177

Location: Caloocan, Philippines

Simple, God fearing , honest and just enjoying life to the fullest.I love taking care of my family than going out for nothing.Singing is my hobby, especially singing God's music.I'm a single mom with 3 children , they are with me, coz i will die without them.Their father went abroad and cheated me so i decided to separate with him, for it doesnt happened not just once but many times already , i forgave him but every time that his away he cheated and telling me that because i'm far and he was lonely, until he had a child to another woman and i can't take it anymore. So i chose to be with the kids , the two are almost finish their college degree , except my 7 year old and yes i am supporting all of them even; it is so hard on my part But my God is so big and mighty , i just pray He provide all my needs.I'm a Leader and Service Center IN ONE TOTAL COMPANY , i keep working using online , my fb in sharing my business and thanking God because He never fail in guiding us and giving all my needs.He provides everything, if you just keep moving and not giving up in pursuing your Dreams.I don't know if i can still find a loyal person to be mine for the rest of my life, especially a single mom like me.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
42 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 3, 2013
Last logged in: May 20, 2018

Similar Members