Similar Members

Denia

41 Years Old, Female

About Denia

USER ID: 204105

Location: Philippines

A simple woman, God fearing, my Sunday is not complete if I cannot attend Sunday mass, friendly, music lovers, pet lovers, love to read any kind of interesting books, understanding, caring, loving, even how many times i failed in life, but i never give up and stand again, humble, have patience to wait because they say good things take time, love to hikes and jogs, talk less, listen more...A single mom, but my Son is a blessing for me from GOD...he's 15 years old now my mom take care of him in my hometown, Because I'm here the City working as a private nurse aid, to support him..Being a single mom is not easy task, but I'm very proud of myself because i can handle everything to bring him up in this world....I saw this dating site, by the way with GOD nothing impossible with him, I meet many people of this life but I haven't found my real partner or soulmate, a person that I can be forever till i grow old, SOMEONE THAT CAN ACCEPT ME OF WHO I AM... that's what I'm looking for, even though online searching is not easy, but who knows?? Im already in the exact age, not teenager to play with life, ..i hate lies, mostly we found all the lies online, but i still believe maybe someone somewhere the real one is looking for me too...SO, this all about me guys...sometimes viewing the profile looking those photos are not enough....GET TO KNOW ME BETTER.. whoever interested with me, send me message don't worry i reply you back...THANK YOU GOD BLESS US HERE....good luck to myself..:)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
89 lbs (40.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 1, 2013
Last logged in: Aug 11, 2018

Similar Members