Similar Members

Precious

27 Years Old, Female

About Precious

USER ID: 201337

Location: Philippines

I am a 25 year-old female. I am a dreamer and slightly ambitious. This pushes me aspire to greater heights. But I am content person.

My confidence level rises when it is needed. I believe that confidence brings us to where we are now.

I am friendly and I enjoy the company of friends especially going on outings. On the other hand, I am a loner. I take some time to spend time by myself and do stuffs, think, and contemplate. But I also love to have a companion in life. The one who is our friend and lover. Someone who we can share our extremes be it positive and negative and help us to become a better person.

I love having fun but never too much. Coz too much of something is bad enough.

I believe, that God has set someone who will be my partner in life. Someone who is mature enough to handle life with a family. I am excited and ready.

I am outspoken and I try to be very considerate of others. What I say might have an effect to them. I love to inspire people by my works and words.

I am not slim, and if you are looking for that woman who has a BMI of below 18.5 or borderline then I am not for you.

I make time. If I am interested in a person, I make time to get to know him and for him to know me well.

I am independent and responsible. I earn for a living so I don't beg and ask for money if that's what you think.

I love kids and family.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 48 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
159 lbs (72.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 26, 2013
Last logged in: Oct 14, 2016

Similar Members