Similar Members


58 Years Old, Female

About Marie

USER ID: 20121

Location: davao city, Davao City, Philippines

 hi am marie, am a mom of 3 but all grown up and all professionals...2 girls are married and 1 son, who is still single and a registered nurse..I have 3 wonderful grandkids. Tho a parent's obligation is an unending task but i guess i have had given them good education that made them good and credible persons.. it's about time for me i guess to seek for my lifetime partner till i grow old...HE MADE ALL THINGS SO BEAUTIFUL..IN HIS TIME...tho it's so hard to find a good man. Knowing me more is not in "about me box" but our chemistry as we go along, one day at a time.  but it's not what I have been through in my life that defines who I am, it's how I got through it that has made me the person I am today. My house of worship is Assembly of God Church..and am praying for a man who is a God-fearing and true to life especially true with his words..A good person who knows how to appreciate anything i can do for him, lil and great things...A man  who makes me smile when i open my eyes every morning when i wake up..A man to care for and prepare meals for him.. i am old-fashion and my spiritual life is very important to me and so with my future partner... a man who makes me sad when he goes and makes me excited when he comes home.. man whom i can't live the keeper of my heart...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
55 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
122 lbs (55.3 Kg)
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: March 2, 2010
Last logged in: Jan 22, 2017

Similar Members