Similar Members

Rose

38 Years Old, Female

About Rose

USER ID: 199803

Location: Doha, Qatar

I am a person who live a humble life, I am sincere, honest, loving, passionate, romantic and sensitive. I am a ONE MAN WOMAN and I hate cheaters and liars. I join Christian Filipina to find my True Love. Someone I can share my lifetime with. Someone who will always there for me, love me as I am, cherish, encourage and inspired me everyday, and someone who wants to grow old with me. I want to be his best friend, lover and wife role into one. All I want is his love, honesty, respect and sincerity. I've been through a lot of pain with my previous relationship and I can't afford to be hurt again.  Please I'm not here to play games.I grow up to a close knit religious Family. and I want my man to be the same. I want him to have an open heart and a big LOve not only for me but for my loved ones.I will not love the person physically or what ever material things or positions he has. I will know and love him by the heart.I am a working lady. So be it. I will  share more about my life as i get to know the person.Thanks for visiting my profile. May the Lord guide us to our journey to find someone to share our lives with.GOD BLESS US:-)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Annulled
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
130 lbs (59 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 22, 2013
Last logged in: Jul 26, 2017

Similar Members