Similar Members


64 Years Old, Male

About Alan

USER ID: 194999

Location: Antioch, California, United States

I am a Catholic who loves my faith and deeply devoted to the Church, very talkative, gentle, faithful, humorous, and who admires the deep virtues of women. I elevate the status of women by their natural gentleness, hospitality, and affection towards family. I am looking for a Filipina who has a deep spiritual commitment to God and the Church, and who lives a virtuous and chaste life as I do. I love to cook, enjoy the outdoors by playing golf, tennis, badminton, biking, skiing, backpacking, camping, and enjoying nature, and am passionate about life. Done a lot of traveling and I am adventurous, so you better be able to keep I act child-like at times bcuz I just refuse to take life too seriously. lol. I have been to P.I. and love the people, places, and especially the beautiful old churches and the deep devotion towards our Blessed Mother. I like to stay healthy by eating right and exercising to stay fit. I go to Mass every week, sometimes daily, and pray every day. God is first, then family, then work and play. I stay away from critical, judgmental, and gossipy people. Having a smile and a very positive attitude is extremely important to me. Any lie and I am gone, so be honest and up front. I have raised my own children already, but also looking forward to starting another family with a single with no children. Since I am a Catholic I do not believe in sex before marriage, which means I will not play games with your heart. I have been Annulled from my previous marriage, so I am able to marry in the Church. I am a good looking man. have to wait for my pics or see me on video, otherwise I get too many Winks, Chat Requests, etc. lol. I am looking for that beautiful and virtuous woman (inside and out). I know she is here. Do you qualify? Until then, I hope to at least say "Hello". Abundant Blessings to all here on CF.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 38 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
150 lbs (68 Kg)
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Revised Standard
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: October 11, 2013
Last logged in: Nov 25, 2018

Similar Members