Similar Members

Nida

44 Years Old, Female

About Nida

USER ID: 193813

Location: Abu Dhabi, UAE, United Arab Emirates

I'm a Filipina and widowed mom 44 years of age and has two lovely daughter 24 and 22 at their age ( both single ) and both are finish their college and working.I Family oriented. Im working in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates ( UAE ) as a OFW, every Friday is my off day and i go to church to attend the mass (catholic mass ) and after the mass, i go with my friends to unwind in the beach and feel the fresh air and going to the mall just to relax and take a deep breath after working for 6 days in a week..
Im looking a man who love me truly and a man that i can spend my whole life with and serve him as my husband. I love being at home cleaning the house listening music and cook foods.
I like also outdoors activities walking along the beach and feel the fresh breeze of the sea and walk at the park with holding hands with my lover and i love to travel beautiful places if theres an opportunity.
Hope i will find here in CF the right man to be my friend, my bestfriend my lover and God knows maybe you will become my husband. I hope i will be luckyto find my soulmste here.
Someone who will be interested to know more about me just send me a message and ask me and i will not hesitate to answer all your question. I'm a free member here in CF. And all my photos are resently taking from December 2016 till present.Thank you for visiting and viewing my profile.. God bless.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
48 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
139 lbs (63.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 9, 2013
Last logged in: May 26, 2017

Similar Members