Similar Members

Princess

30 Years Old, Female

About Princess

USER ID: 193280

Location: Taipei, Taiwan

hi there.God bless us everyone. A good day to you..yes you..
the one reading this..
well i am princess. a mother of 1 boy.
for sure you will wonder why i am here. 
i will be hypocrite if i will say i just want to mingle. 
i am here to have some1 who will understand me as i am.
you know why i use understand and not love?
because i dont believe in love at first sight. i dont believe that love can be developed in just a blink of an eye.
i believe in a long term friendship. as a matured woman. i  think love at first sight is just only for teen agers. 
true love means knowing each other well , understanding each other lapses. keeping one's promises and trusting each other. 
i had a lot of heartache at my young age. and i cant afford to have a new one. 
im a born again Christian.i have a strong faith in God. And i believe that we are born in this world with a gap on fingers to find someone who will fill that gap eternally..im not like other who goes to church evry sunday. coz  i am working far from my country. But i have a strong connection to the Lord thru prayers..
I want a God fearing man..someone who loves God more than anyone and anything..i hope i can find you here..I've been waiting for you for so long...i am a one man woman..i want a serious relationship..i want a serious guy..i am vulnerable yet optimistic..i always face trials as a challenge. I just want to find someone who will love me and care for me and i will love him and care him as well as our kids..i am honest when it comes to love. I don't want smoker..thank you.
well i think dat some of you are just looking to have someone to play w/. 
never ask a nude pix from me. coz i will report you.
we are all christian..
so lets live in good way..
lets live in a modest way.
evry woman deserve a respect.
respect us as u respect ure mom..
thank you..
and have a blessed day to you..
good luck to your quest..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
36 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
121 lbs (54.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 8, 2013
Last logged in: Oct 26, 2016

Similar Members