Similar Members

Evelyn

44 Years Old, Female

About Evelyn

USER ID: 190557

Location: dipolog city,zamb.del norte, Dipolog City,Zamboanga Del Norte, Philippines

Hello to everyone,

I am Miss Evelyn from Phils.

I am 43y/o now.

I a single mother, I have two angels both girls.they are 19y/o and 9y/o now.



sorry guys...

it's hard to discribe myself but I would try.

I am just simple, honest, faithful, and sincere.

I am hardworking, i love natures, and animals..

I love farming or gardening

I love to bake and cooking.



now I am here to find my soulmate that God has plan for me.i am a courageous person and not giving up.

I believed in God in everything

as the scriptures says in Roman 11:33-36

" O the depth of the riches and wisdom and knowledge of God! How unsearchable are His judgments and untraceable His ways!

For who has known the mind of the Lord, or who has become His counselor ?

Or who has first given to Him, and it will be repaid to Him?

Because out from Him, and to Him are all things.To Him be the glory forever .Amen."



God is beyond our understanding.How great are Gods richest and wisdom and knowledge.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
43 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
130 lbs (59 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 3, 2013
Last logged in: Oct 11, 2016

Similar Members