Similar Members


44 Years Old, Female

About Elvie

USER ID: 189986

Location: CDO Philippines, United Arab Emirates

Have a nice day everyone, may God lead us to the right partner of life, i have 1 son, I'm working at electro-mechanical works company at Dubai U.A.E for almost half of my life , though Im willing to leave my job to be with the right man who make me feel Im the only one in his life too, Loyalty each other is the key to have a long lasting relationship, I'm trustworthy, loving caring, affectionate, sweet romantic i love flowers, & one man woman, i love cats & dogs , i don't smoke & i don't drink any alcohol , i love cooking, , gardening at the house yard & love watching sports too i was an athlete during my school year time..Every year i go vacation to my, our home is very cIose to the beach so mostly afternoon, I'm sitting at the shore watching the sunset & at day time i enjoy my vacation days with my family thru picnic, boating & swimming .I'm here in CF hoping i can find a loving partner for life a passionate man who can be my soul mate & be with me for life a man who stay with me for gladness or sadness time of life.Once i was a broken heart  & shattered my dream but i still believe God never closed one door without opening another one, it says courage doesn't come from an absence of fear but an abundance of faith. Its an amazing feeling to have faith  God. Bless Us All O:) 

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
117 lbs (53.1 Kg)
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: October 2, 2013
Last logged in: Sep 11, 2016

Similar Members