Similar Members

Grace

42 Years Old, Female

About Grace

USER ID: 189839

Location: cebu, cebu, Philippines

I'm simple, kind, loving and understanding. God fearing person, and I'm a ONE MAN WOMAN. Seriously looking for a lifetime partner to build a pure commitment with love, faith and compassion... I'm a contented person of what I have and I live my life in a simple way. I have 1 son living with me full time. Single mother but I've never been married. Love to cook healthy foods for my friends and family circle. I love to listen some soft music, I love sports too, I am a nature lover, and I love going to the beach with white sand and enjoy island hopping. I'm a member of a choir in the church here in Philippines, I played guitar sometimes. I love to spent my free time relaxing together with my son at home and sometimes going out picnic also love to dance ballroom just for an exercise, also love zumba. I am an open minded woman, and a good listener too. I am fun to be with other people. I am searching for friends to start, and a lover in the future come what may with God's blessings. I am ready to seatle down, and I'm willing to end my registration as soon as I found a MAN who truly love me seriously, faithfully and no games around. A man who's willing to have a commitment with ONLY ONE WOMAN... :) Thanks a lot for reading my profile. Good luck! God bless!... ..SMILE..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
98 lbs (44.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 2, 2013
Last logged in: Mar 18, 2017

Similar Members