Similar Members

Anthonette

28 Years Old, Female

USER ID: 1895581

Location: Leyte, Visayas, Philippines

About Anthonette

USER ID: 1895581

Location: Leyte, Visayas, Philippines

I am thonette for short, I'm 5 flat and morena. I'm not beautiful outside but one thing I can assure you, I am not a bad person.

If you are hitting me because of your personal needs and s*xual desires, back off. I am not interested.

I grew up in a happy and complete family. My parents taught me to always be responsible in everything; to be a good, faithful and to take everything seriously. I look up my parents because of their faithfulness toward each other and for being a responsible parents to us, and when I get married, I want to have a family like ours.

When it comes to age gap, I don't have any problem with that as long as you are older than me. Why? My relationship with men my age and younger than me was not really good. In my generation, they just want to play games. That's what I observe and my experience.
And they said older men are serious, responsible and they have many experience in general! HAHA

The reason why I want to get married to a foreigner because most of my relatives married with foreigners and their marriage is successful, and their kids are so adorable. I've never tried being in a relationship with a foreigner so hopefully if I found that man, it will work well.

I am sweet and clingy so hopefully you don't have any problem with that. I love cuddling and naughty sometimes hehe. I am a soft hearted and sensitive sometimes but don't worry, I will understand you as long as you won't hurt me physically. I will understand our differences (cultures, likes and everything). And understand me at my worst too, give and take. My parents told me that the secret of long lasting relationship is to know God, to put him in the center, second is to focus on your partner/family. Lastly is, when your partner is mad, don't be mad too HAHA let that anger past and put down your pride. Say sorry if you made a mistake.

I love serving God, so hopefully you are a God Believer.
I believe in his miracles, I love God so much. (Not necessarily to be so religious, just someone who knows and believe God.)

I also love reading books-- romantic books to be specific. I spent my free time reading books and dancing (serves as my work out to stay healthy and in shape).
I play arnis too so don't mess with me (just kidding HAHAHA).

I may young in age but I believe that age has nothing to do with maturity, experience does.

I am sure of what I am doing so hopefully, you see me as your wife and not just a play thing. As I've said I am not a bad person.
And another one, I am not good in English so it's okay with me if you correct me but in a nice way.



'Seek ye first the kingdome of God, and his righteousness, and all these things shall be added unto you.'

AND NO SCAMMER PLEASE.
#RESPECT

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 80 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
99 lbs (44.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 12, 2021
Last logged in: Oct 14, 2021

Similar Members