Similar Members

Maria

40 Years Old, Female

About Maria

USER ID: 189333

Location: Maasin City, Southern Leyte, Philippines

I consider myself as a simple woman who enjoys a simple living. Traditional but an open minded person. A very loyal and caring. A one man woman. My friends says i'm a sweet person and a trustworthy of kind. A family oriented. I love my family, they are my life. I don't have kids but I love children and I have nephews and nieces whom I babysit sometimes.Every Sunday is our family day, going to church and beach and park. I have a strong value and high respect to different culture. I believe that two different cultures enriches life as long as you both respect it. I enjoy nature, beach, dancing sometime, walking on the park, singing and love gardening, flowers and cooking is my passion too. And I love cats and dogs.

I'm a serious type when it comes to love. My grandparents and parents taught us to respect, value, appreciate the little things and be kind to others.A God-fearing family I have. I'm looking for the one my Mr. Right who will truly love me, respect me, value me and accept me as I am. Because in a relationship there must be love, respect, trust and honesty. And must be God-centered.
Thank you for visiting and reading my profile. Good luck to our search. GOD BLESS US ALL!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
119 lbs (54 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: October 1, 2013
Last logged in: May 27, 2017

Similar Members