Similar Members

Marvin

28 Years Old, Male

USER ID: 1857392

Location: Liverpool, United Kingdom

About Marvin

USER ID: 1857392

Location: Liverpool, United Kingdom

Hi, thank you for looking at my profile 👍

I work as a managing project lead, I am well educated and come from a family where we quizzed each other at the dinner table like the Kennedys.

I know martial arts and keep fit with a daily workout.

I have an affectionate side that wants to cuddle all day and would be a fantastic dad because I’m not afraid of diapers (okay maybe just a little bit, babies poop a lot 😂😂)

I’ve been to 6 of the 7 continents and visited 33 countries. I have seen most of the world.

My parents have been married for 35 years and that’s a huge inspiration for me.

I plan to relocate to the Philippines and get into the livestock farming business, probably cattle and sheep. Therefore I am looking for a woman that would like to live in the province.

Family is important to me and I would be blessed to have five children. Speaking of blessings, in faith and church are community and strength.

I want to marry one girl and be with only her and her family will be my family ❤️

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Communicating With Only One Person
Education:
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
177 lbs (80.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New Living Translation
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: June 30, 2021
Last logged in: Oct 14, 2021

Similar Members