Similar Members


43 Years Old, Female

About Lea

USER ID: 185713

Location: Coron, coron, palawan, Philippines

im a born again christian since 14yrs.old believe in Jesus who give His life to save us.i enjoy serving Him for the rest of life..i'm not happy with 16yrs in my marriage life coz got marry with the unbeliever man and its full suffering paying my consequence and after i have 4 kids i notice my marriage contract is fake, i thanks God for this journey of my life and given me chance again to be free now i enjoy my freedom though serving him. and now my prayer is i found a man God with the same prospective in life, same faith.accepting me of who i am , accept also my 4 girls kid so lovely and sweet. i always get my strength from them. i do believe that God has given me this kind of man in due time and im willing to wait for His perfect simple to be with, its normal for me to be happy and all situation that comes my ways..i am totally moving on in almost 4yrs being single, i enjoyed my work and also i enjoy serving God through His ministry. i loved go on travel, cooking, gradening, i love to sray in the farm to repfresh, relax, meditating..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
38 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Graduate degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: September 22, 2013
Last logged in: Feb 15, 2017

Similar Members