Similar Members

Michael

40 Years Old, Male

About Michael

USER ID: 1850497

Location: Miami, Florida, United States

A lot has changed for me since 2019, when I lost someone I cared very much about. I was happy enjoying most types of music, dancing, watching movies I enjoyed, appreciating nature, and caring for those I loved. Now I'm not really sure what I'm doing, but there seem to be a lot of wonderful individuals on this site. There's at least one woman on this site I really wish I could meet, but I haven't upgraded my membership yet. I hope she somehow suspects she's impressed me. She's beautiful. I hope she knows that.

I wish you all luck finding someone to share your life with.

I don't have a Facebook account of my own, but if you wish to send me a Messenger message to an account I created for a being I love, you may, as long as you respect that account: Scooby Home. I also have a LinkedIn account under first name Michael Angel, last name Hernandez, if you want to learn a little bit about recent jobs I've had.

I don't want to mislead anyone or waste anyone's time; the most someone can expect from me at this point is friendship.
I'm not who I used to be.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Hispanic / Latino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
130 lbs (59 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: June 22, 2021
Last logged in: Sep 16, 2021

Similar Members