Similar Members

Melai

38 Years Old, Female

About Melai

USER ID: 180491

Location: Philippines

I'm a simple woman of God,
God fearing a believer, a follower of Jesus Christ my saviour and Lord.
Currently living alone in Kuwait because of my work, happy serving God for sharing my ministry to Evangelical Church in Kuwait as a member of tambourine dancers. Facilitating small groups (bible studies) dicipleship, leadership & more.
I'm healthy living person, loving, caring and humble to earth, & happy person because i have Jesus who put joy in my heart, Jesus is the center on my life. I love to fellowship with my family & friends , i love to go outdoor activities, camping, & picnics.
My passion is cooking, & i love to do baking and reading cookbooks because i want to discover more menu from different cultures and i love to taste them.
And i do love playing guitar & singing praises to God.
Thank you for taking a time to read my profile.
God bless everyone

This is my favorite verse

Jeremiah 29:11
For i know the plans i have for you, "declares the Lord", plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and future.


Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
38 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
106 lbs (48.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 7, 2013
Last logged in: Oct 18, 2018

Similar Members