Similar Members

Dyali

40 Years Old, Female

About Dyali

USER ID: 175219

Location: marikina city, Philippines

i love life, i love the fact that Jesus saved me and my family. i value my family very much. i enjoy my quiet time with the Lord but i also enjoy the company of wonderful friends. laughing is one thing i truly enjoy doing. i read a lot. i promote zero waste. i practice meat less mondays. i love walking, looking at the moon, being with friends and having fellowship... .i enjoy being with children, telling them stories and creating crafts with them. i love to travel and learn new things. i am a volunteer in different organizations, reaching out those who are in the communities. i share my knowledge and skills by giving workshops to help those communities. at present, i am part of BSF INTL. as we begin our class studying the book of Matthew. i am so excited to meet people who share the same passion, and who can help me have a deeper relationship with God. i would like to spend the rest of my days being with someone who can worship God for His goodness. i am praying that i will meet the answer to my prayers soon...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
120 lbs (54.4 Kg)
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 24, 2013
Last logged in: Oct 08, 2016

Similar Members