Similar Members

Emelie

46 Years Old, Female

About Emelie

USER ID: 172673

Location: Ilocos Norte, Philippines

I am a simple and open minded person and easy to be with for i love to listen to others, sincere that i don't want to deal with lies, I am not perfect and I accept my mistakes and I am independent that as a wedding designer for 15 years now- i work for long hours, i don't intend to relocate, for life here in Northern Philippines is blissful, am a very frank person and am not afraid to show my emotions, for i know what i want in my life, am  educated , friendly person and i will treat you with respect, I love to laugh, I  love to cook because I love a busy household, loves movies , family oriented , affectionate, caring, thoughtful, home buddy, loves to walk early in the morning and I love listening to   great  love  music  and I enjoy calm and quiet nights... 

i look forward to be with someone who respects Christianity, someone who can make me laugh, i don't look for luxury, i am contented with simple things, someone to be my bestfriend, trust is earned, we don't know what tomorrow brings but i believe anything can start thru a very good friendship to build a lifetime relationshipbr

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
47 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
120 lbs (54.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: August 16, 2013
Last logged in: Jul 13, 2017

Similar Members