Similar Members

Ross

33 Years Old, Female

About Ross

USER ID: 171298

Location: Ipil Zamboanga Sibugay Province Philippines, Philippines

im an honest person quite sensitive, caring, loving, thoughtful n responsible not here 4 fun n games im serious in finding my man, best friend, half, partner, lover in short my future soul mate or husband. i have 1 son never been married, no bf n hoping to met d real one since i failed before hope to be careful more hope to be this 1 is last, lifetime or forever. i value much respect, love, and honesty. im a one man woman, kind, you can trust, responsible in many things..i hate lies i prefer 2 say truth than to kip lies.i dont want to live in lies, not dreaming of a perfect life all i want is a happy life.enjoy n contented to what just i have. all i want is to be happy n complete, 2 met my husband who will love me n accept me for who n what i am. not here to ask money as most foreign thoughts about filipina, i cnt blame u that if u had experienced but not all okay. i know how to work 2 have money i came frm a poor family i live by working hard and asking is not my attitude. n about house chores i know everything only cooking is i want to learn more n willing 2 learned. I just want an honest, responsible and loving and not boastful man.i prefer white n age much more older than me.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
106 lbs (48.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 12, 2013
Last logged in: Jul 06, 2017

Similar Members