Similar Members

Mhiles

44 Years Old, Female

About Mhiles

USER ID: 171100

Location: pasig city, pasig, Philippines

Simple Asian lady with good morals and values. Family oriented. Down to earth and very young at heart. With great sense of humor and love to laugh. I am not a perfect person, but i am supportive, loving, caring, understanding and respectful to my man. I love DIY, im into arts and craft coz im very creative. I can say I am an spontaneous and adventurous lady. I like to travel, ride a motorbike, walk, natures, mountain hike, and camping. Or I want to try new things in life. My best talent is cooking and it is my bread and butter right now. Looking for someone who believe in true love. A love to share forever with. Hoping to find someone like me romantic, loving, caring, understanding, respectful and jolly person. . Im not perfect and not looking for one but a True Love to keep forever.. They say there is no perfect people but there is a perfect love. I also hope we share same passion on helping and reaching out with other people who's in great need of help and caring..trying to find a guy who wanted the same but i think its not yet my time coz im still in a complicated situation right now.. but i wish someday when im ready there is someone really ment for me to live forever till my last breath.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
48 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Married
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
150 lbs (68 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Spiritual but not religious / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 11, 2013
Last logged in: May 27, 2017

Similar Members