Similar Members

Jeff

61 Years Old, Male

USER ID: 1707250

Location: Clovis, California, United States

About Jeff

USER ID: 1707250

Location: Clovis, California, United States

A "warm hello" and greetings to you! I have joined this site in anticipation of meeting a wonderful lady that desires to enjoy a wonderful and "God-Glorifying" life together. Just as God designed marriage to be.

I desire to give Love and be Loved and live a very simple, quality life of Travel, Church, Sharing, Giving, and Growing Together.

I desire a Godly woman that is honest, transparent, affectionate, caring, and giving.

I am a giver and want my woman to know how important she is and loved every day. Every morning should begin with a "Mahal Kita" that is genuinely expressed in actions throughout the day.

(Agape Love is much more than a feeling or emotion. It is a verb-action word that is lived out, regardless of the situation. Love is a very misunderstood and abused word in Western Cultures. More discussions on that later.)

I prefer someone that is spiritually and emotionally mature in life and has an inner peace that comes out of her in great times and even difficult situations. This suggests they have a life in Christ that is well seasoned, yet growing stronger every day. I attend a Christian-Protestant (Not Catholic) church every week and participate in group bible studies. I am looking for a sweet lady that shares the same in their spiritual life. The spiritual parts of our lives would be something most important we would share together.

My opinion, I do not believe Drama, "Tampo", and Selfishness/Pride, has any place in a Covenant Marriage and Relationship between two people that have committed to serving their spouse for the remainder of their earthly life.

A well balanced quality life is essential to
a life of Love, Joy,

Thank you kindly for reading. May God richly bless you in your search for his perfect will in your life.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
220 lbs (99.7 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: December 15, 2020
Last logged in: Oct 15, 2021

Similar Members