Similar Members

Mercy

46 Years Old, Female

About Mercy

USER ID: 167384

Location: Naga City, Camarines Sur, Philippines

Hi I'm mercy first I believe in god, I'am Christian Catholic 43 years old single and not married yet, I live with a simple life style and I'am contented for what god's give to me, because I believe nothing impossible to god, I have 20 years old son and he is the only one kid of mine, he is 3rd year college now taking up architect, I live with my son, I separated with my ex boy friend 8 years ago (he is the father of my son) because I found him he is another one he cheat me that's the reason why I separate him, I didn't see him after that happen, my parent both died I have 3 sisters and 1 brother but my 2 sisters are died too long time ago, my 1 brother have he's own family and also my 1 sister too, I love outing go to the beach or any place that have a nice view, I love singing but I don't have a nice voice maybe the microphone don't like me Lol...I enjoy with a funny guy, I love picnic too..I'am loving, loyal, caring, understanding, honest person and have faith to god.I'm looking for a nice guy to be my friend or should I say my best friend who willing to understand me and listen to me when I feel down...I'm here this site hoping that I found a nice and kind guy to be my best friend.....god bless and have a nice day!!!!!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
44 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
120 lbs (54.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 30, 2013
Last logged in: Jul 27, 2017

Similar Members