Similar Members

Joy

33 Years Old, Female

About Joy

USER ID: 167175

Location: Philippines

hi!!!! i love to talk to you and i am a music lover.., i am friendly and have sense of humor..willing to accept friends, a lifetime partner and a mate, I want honest, understanding. godfearing person
i am looking forward to have a faithful and loyal husband and a partner.. I am a born-again Christian, single and never been married, and praying and seeking for right man from God who will love me and accept my family as well. I am a youth Director in our organization..FULL GOSPEL CHURCH..I am serouis in working for Gods kingdom.. I am praying for a man that comes from the Lord who will treat me as a queen, a gift and a partner in the ministry and i do not want to be treated like a helper..I want to be loved and be loved.. I am a social worker by profession, I am a one man woman..if you were my right mate and a lifetime partner, please contact me as soon as you read this. I am serious in finding my right mate and a godly husband..If you wish to contact me, just send your message to me and we will have great communication ahead..Please i dont prefer catholic..if you are very interested to meet me and know me.. I am patiently waiting for Gods perfect will to me.See you soon.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
34 to 67 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
139 lbs (63.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: July 30, 2013
Last logged in: May 25, 2017

Similar Members