Similar Members

Ruedi

66 Years Old, Male

About Ruedi

USER ID: 1670415

Location: Luzern, Switzerland

- reliable adventurer needs honest caring Christian Lady
- no pictures, - no textings, - no reply (I am so sorry)

-- a littte to myself --- searching for true love --- no Scammers please
- retired engineer, activ - a bid attractiv tall slim fit sporty - much motivated, - hopeless dreamer and adventurer, sharing many interests
- wishing to sharing a cozy homestay in your lovely country

- aquarius in the stars… - loves all kind of cultures -- loves people --…
- nature-lover, animal-lover, exploring travelling, hand in hand, beach-walks, - in forests, - in the mountains, - tours by car, - motorbike, - short jumps to lovely islands
- calm respectfull caring honest lovable simple, warm at heart, emotional, easy going, witty - love joking, down to earth, - hate fighting – never give up surching for compromising --

- we both are ready for honest sincere committments
– heaven shall guide us setting our young relationship and mutual visions on a prosperous solid path ---

- NON Smoking, never get drunk, NO Drugs …
--- we both enjoy our dayly working, -- also days without working, --- just enjoying life ---
- I do all being a reliable good partner - dont take life to seriously, - accepting mistakes, - not being perfect .. – love and actively do play instrumental music
- much wanting to enjoy life in the arms of my loving beautiful Lady
– we both enjoy wonderful intimate moments

--- a little to my Lovy --- --- introvert and shy is just fine ---
- beautiful your attitude and lifestyle are basically matching mine
- your natural smiling and friendly appearance makes you very special attractiv and loving ---
- brilliant you are – slim tall sporty, - a bid sexy and pretty (nice chest –wow-)
- love you dressing adequately, elegant, sexy or sporty … just want you feeling lucky and happy in your lovely body and beautifull skin…
- I happily admire your talent for preparing - well tasting hot-spicy asian - meals
- sure your family is your number (1) -- I wish being your number (2)

- Workingexperiance in the travel industry - maybe being an educated nurse - would just be fantastic
Yes, I gladly love your Children, being father of adult daughter and son myself, I do know, - giving love will be returned 1000 times
- No – you are NO Shicky-Micky – Girl».
- No you are NO princess just wanting to live in many luxuries only, - dayly being served by your lover --

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
32 to 52 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
161 lbs (73 Kg)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
Luther Bible (German)
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 27, 2020
Last logged in: Nov 23, 2020

Similar Members