Similar Members

Louis

65 Years Old, Male

About Louis

USER ID: 1654708

Location: North Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

My name is Louis from Canada. Blond hair and blue eyes. True Viking blood!
Looking for a simple loving Christian woman who follows God’s will.
I can accept what was in the past without judgement. We start fresh in the eyes of each other and God. I am a Catholic and went to Catholic schools in my youth.
My life has been charmed. I live my life as a very successful self-employed entrepreneur in the creative arts. I design and create specialty jewelry.
Each day of my life is filled with low stress, creativity, imagination and doing things that I love… it has brought me great happiness. Now as a mature, reliable man I want a young woman, a simple girl, to teach the wonderful ways of the world; business, romance, travel and true committed affection. I can lead you down the path to a lifetime of joy and happiness. I can show you how to express yourself in everything. You will be my simple loving partner, hopefully my devoted wife.
I am gentle, affectionate, caring, warm, articulate and knowledgeable. I can express myself with words but I can also just listen to your thoughts and dreams. I am well educated and am looking for a woman who want to learn from a strong man. I am a caring partner that enjoys sharing all things in life. I love to cook and create marvelous meals just for you or us or a large family get together. I’ll make you laugh and admire your accomplishments as you admire mine. Yes, I am looking for a soulmate, my other half.
My greatest pleasure is to share a wonderful life with a special woman who is content to hold my hand as I lead her to her greatest pleasures. You will be happy to loudly sing as I lead you to exotic places that you did not know even existed. Only a mature man can do that. With me you will want to sing to God every day and whisper your prayers of thanks.
We will have love, great meals, belly laughs and new exotic travel experiences. Days swimming, biking, going for long walks and exploring the world. Playful like children!
Just being together will be our greatest pleasure. I am looking for one good woman. I am a one-woman man, not interested in “playing” the field. Let’s start a new future together as one!
I am an adventurer who loves to travel to exotic places. I love exploring the geography, culture, history, music and cuisine of any country. Now is the time for us! I have three successful grown children and they have their own lives and now is my time to enjoy life! With you??
I love the water, to feel its strength, to sail, snorkel and swim. I have travelled on land and been on many cruises, Alaska, Hawaii, Mexico and all over the Caribbean and am planning the next big one! Where would you like to go? Can you join me? For me the very best would be to have a partner to spend time together sharing our experiences and hopefully find that person in each other that you don't want to be without.
I love children and if you have children, we may be able to accommodate them in our love.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
195 lbs (88.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 11, 2020
Last logged in: Oct 30, 2020

Similar Members