Similar Members

Maria

43 Years Old, Female

About Maria

USER ID: 1516193

Location: Philippines

I once was your stereotypical career woman who wanted to climb the corporate ladder before but having experienced God's love and bfavor many times in the recent past, I have come to know what truly matters - my relationship with Him, my loved ones, inner peace and the joy that comes from within.

I'm a proud mom of three and a coach to my "kids" at work. I love cooking for my family and friends, taking photos, reading and would love to travel more. I enjoy quiet nights at home as much as having long conversations with my cherished friends over coffee or wine.

After a hard day at work, i look forward to hugs and kisses from my kids. But there are days of course when you yearn for someone to share your day with, dream your future with, pray with, comfort with and hug with at the end of a long day at work.

I am open to friendship to start with as I consider myself a good listener, a friend who can be trusted and a fun person to talk with. I actually prefer that I get to know the person first, and of course fir that person to know me too. I think would be fair only, both ways.

His will and in His time, i remain hopeful God will give me that special person He would allow me to share the rest of my life with in accordance to His plans.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
38 to 48 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
158 lbs (71.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: May 22, 2020
Last logged in: Aug 07, 2020

Similar Members